Various payment methods
Free shipping from € 60.00

Collect MEXHAUS loyalty points and receive a discount.

Our belief - loyalty must be rewarded!

That's why we automatically collect loyalty points for you in our online shop every time you place an order online. You can either redeem them each time you make a purchase or accumulate them in your loyalty points account and convert them into a voucher within 12 months.

For every 1,- € gross purchase value you receive one MEXHAUS loyalty point with a value of 5 cents.
For example, if your gross purchase value is €100, you will receive 100 loyalty points and thus a credit worth €5.

 

How does it work?

Step 1. fill your shopping cart

Step 2. proceed to the checkout. Go to the checkout and create an account. If you are already a customer, simply log in with your login details.

Step 3. collect loyalty points. As soon as the receipt of payment for the order is confirmed, the generated loyalty points will be credited to your next purchase. You can collect loyalty points from different orders in your account. The points must be redeemed within 12 months of purchase.

Step 4: Redeem loyalty points. During the checkout process, we will automatically ask you - both in the shopping cart and at the checkout - if you would like to redeem your previously collected loyalty points. You then have to do nothing more than click on "Redeem loyalty points" to redeem your collected loyalty points.

 

 

Conditions of participation in the loyalty points programme
The provider of the loyalty points programme is Ramirez Handels Ges.m.b.H. The following conditions of participation contain all information on participation in the loyalty points programme, which is offered via the online shop mexhaus.de.

1. MEXHAUS Online Shop loyalty points programme
The loyalty points programme enables you to collect loyalty points when you purchase our products via our online shop, and then to convert and redeem these points into vouchers.

2. Participation

2.1. All commercial persons who register as a customer on mexhaus.de and create an account are entitled to participate.

2.2. Participation is free of charge.

2.3. If you do not have a customer account in the mexhaud.de online shop, you are not entitled to the benefits resulting from the loyalty points programme.

3. Loyalty points

3.1. The loyalty points
As a registered online shop customer, you automatically collect loyalty points with every online purchase. The points are stored in your loyalty points account within your customer account on mexhaud.de after each purchase. For every € 1,- gross purchase value you receive 1 loyalty point worth € 0,05. Credited loyalty points will be reversed if the purchase they were earned with is cancelled in whole or in part (e.g. return of goods, order cancellation).

3.2. Value of the loyalty points
Your points have a monetary value, but cannot be exchanged for cash and/or paid out. The loyalty points are each assigned to a single customer number and are non-transferable.

3.3. Redeeming your loyalty points
You can redeem your loyalty points for vouchers. The number of loyalty points you redeem for a value voucher will be deducted from your loyalty points account. The conversion of the loyalty points into value vouchers must take place within 12 months after the loyalty points have been credited.

3.4 Expiry of loyalty points
Loyalty points are valid for 12 months from the date of order of the goods. Loyalty points not converted within this period will expire and cannot be refunded, credited, transferred or paid out.

4. Cancellation / termination of participation

Termination by the participant (customer)
The customer may terminate participation in the loyalty points programme at any time without notice. In this case, loyalty points that have not yet been redeemed/converted shall expire without replacement. The termination must be made in writing.

Termination by Ramirez Handels Ges.m.b.H.
A termination towards individual participants (customers) by Ramirez Handels Ges.m.b.H is possible at any time with a two-week notice period. An extraordinary termination for good cause remains possible at any time without adherence to a period of notice.

5. Termination of the loyalty points programme
Ramirez Handels Ges.m.b.H. reserves the right to terminate the loyalty points programme at any time or to replace it with another programme. Any loyalty points that are still open can be converted into vouchers and redeemed until they expire. Cash redemption is not possible. Claims for damages by participants against Ramirez Handels Ges.m.b.H. are excluded. 6.

6. modification of the conditions of participation
Ramirez Handels Ges.m.b.H. reserves the right to amend or supplement the conditions of participation in the loyalty points programme at any time with effect for the future, in particular in order to improve processing, extend customer benefits or prevent abuse. Changes or additions to the conditions of participation will be announced by publication on our website (mexhaud.de). If the participant does not object in writing to Ramirez Handels Ges.m.b.H., the changes are deemed to have been approved. Approval is also deemed to have been given if the participant has new loyalty points credited after receiving the amended conditions. In the event of objection, participation in the loyalty points programme is terminated and the consequences of termination (point 4) by the participant take effect.

7. Data protection
The personal and sales-related data obtained within the framework of the loyalty points programme shall be electronically stored and used by Mexhaus Ges.m.b.H. in compliance with the applicable statutory data protection provisions for the purpose of administering the loyalty points programme. When you participate in the loyalty points programme, the data required for the crediting of the loyalty points and the administration of your loyalty points account are collected, processed and used. This includes the customer number as well as the date, subject and value of the purchases. The data will only be used for advertising purposes to the extent permitted by law, e.g. for advertising by letter post. You can object to the use of the data for advertising purposes at any time with effect for the future or revoke your consent to the use of data for advertising purposes at any time, e.g. for the use of your email address for the email newsletter. Further details can be found in our data protection notice.

8. Questions about the loyalty points programme
If you have any questions about our loyalty points programme, please contact our customer service in writing or by telephone, who will be happy to provide you with information.

Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Square Tostadas Fried TORTIELY (25 pcs) Bag (MHD 10 MAY 2023)
Square Tostadas Fried TORTIELY (25 pcs) Bag...
Square Tostadas Fried TORTIELY (25 pcs) Bag. The tostada is a golden, deep-fried tortilla with a crispy consistency and a rough texture. The TORTIELI Tostadas are the perfect accompaniment to ceviche, guacamole but also to the...
Content 0.25 kg (€23.16 * / 1 kg)
€5.79 * €6.47 *
P
für
150
Punkte
(noch 150 Punkte)
Set Party Pack No.1 - Mexhaus
Set Party Pack No.1 - Mexhaus
Set Party Pack No.1 . The Mexican candy set it's a design of Mexhaus Germany. All the candies are produced in Mexico. The set includes a beautiful decorative box and 3 2 pieces of sweet s : 6 pieces of Darta ñan...
Content 0.28 kg (€89.21 * / 1 kg)
€24.98 * €29.90 *
P
für
200
Punkte
(noch 200 Punkte)
Tequila JARANA Reposado 100% Agave 35% Vol. 700 ml
Tequila JARANA Reposado 100% Agave 35% Vol. 700 ml
Tequila Jarana Reposado 100% Agave 35% Vol. 700 ml A 100% agave tequila with a fruity, lemony and intensely spicy taste. The golden Tequila Jarana Reposado is stored in white oak barrels for 3-4 months and its aroma of wood,...
Content 0.7 Liter (€37.31 * / 1 Liter)
€26.12 *
P
für
250
Punkte
(noch 250 Punkte)

Diverse Zahlungsarten
Versandkostenfrei ab 60,00 €

MEXHAUS Treuepunkte sammeln und Rabatt erhalten

Unsere Überzeugung - Treue muss belohnt werden!

Darum werden bei jeder Onlinebestellung für Sie automatisch Treuepunkte in unserem Online-Shop gesammelt. Diese können Sie entweder jeweils beim nächsten Einkauf einlösen oder in Ihrem Treuepunkte-Konto anhäufen und innerhalb von 12 Monaten in einen Gutschein umwandeln.

Für je 1,- € Bruttoeinkaufswert erhalten Sie einen MEXHAUS - Treuepunkt mit einem Wert von 5 Cent.
Bei einem Bruttoeinkaufswert von zum Beispiel 100,- €, erhalten Sie 100 Treuepunkte und somit eine Gutschrift im Wert von 5,- €.

 

Wie funktioniert es?

Schritt 1. Warenkorb füllen

Schritt 2. Ab zur Kasse. Zur Kasse gehen und ein Konto anlegen. Wenn Sie bereits Kunde sind, einfach mit Ihren Login-Daten anmelden.

Schritt 3. Treuepunkte sammeln. Sobald der Zahlungseingang für die Bestellung bestätigt wird, werden die generierten Treuepunkte für den nächsten Einkauf gutgeschrieben. Sie können Treuepunkte aus verschiedenen Bestellungen in Ihrem Konto sammeln. Die Punkte müssen innerhalb von 12 Monaten nach Einkauf eingelöst werden.

Schritt 4. Treuepunkte einlösen. Während des Kaufvorgangs fragen wir Sie automatisch – sowohl im Warenkorb als auch in der Kasse – ob du deine zuvor gesammelten Treuepunkte einlösen möchtest. Du musst dann nichts weiter tun, als auf “Treuepunkte einlösen” zu klicken, um deine gesammelten Treuepunkte einzulösen.

 

 

Teilnahmebedingungen zum Treuepunkteprogramm 

Anbieter des Treuepunkte­programms ist die Ramirez Handels Ges.m.b.H. Die nachfolgenden Teilnahme­­bedingungen enthalten alle Informationen zur Teilnahme am Treuepunkte­programm, das über den Online-Shop mexhaus.de angeboten wird.

1. MEXHAUS Online-Shop Treuepunkte­programm
Das Treuepunkte­programm ermöglicht Ihnen beim Kauf unserer Produkte über unseren Online-Shop, Treuepunkte zu sammeln, diese anschließend in Wertgutscheine umzuwandeln und einzulösen.

2. Teilnahme

2.1. Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle gewerblichen Personen, die sich auf mexhaus.de als Kunde registrieren und ein Konto anlegen.

2.2. Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos.

2.3. Sofern Sie über kein Kundenkonto im Online-Shop mexhaud.de verfügen, haben Sie keinen Anspruch auf die Vorteile, die sich aus dem Treuepunkteprogramm ergeben.

3. Treuepunkte

3.1. Die Treuepunkte
Als registrierter Online-Shop-Kunde sammeln Sie bei jedem Online-Einkauf automatisch Treuepunkte. Die Punkte werden nach jedem Einkauf in Ihrem Treuepunkte-Konto innerhalb Ihres Kundenkontos auf mexhaud.de gespeichert. Je € 1,- Bruttoeinkaufswert erhalten Sie 1 Treuepunkt im Wert von € 0,05. Gutgeschriebene Treuepunkte werden zurückgebucht, soweit der Kauf bei dem sie erworben wurden, ganz oder teilweise wieder rückgängig gemacht wird (z.B. Retournierung der Ware, Auftragsstorno).

3.2. Wert der Treuepunkte
Ihre Punkte haben einen Geldwert, können jedoch nicht gegen Bargeld eingetauscht und / oder ausbezahlt werden. Die Treuepunkte sind jeweils einer einzelnen Kundennummer zugewiesen und nicht übertragbar.

3.3. Einlösen der Treuepunkte
Sie können Ihre Treuepunkte gegen Wertgutscheine einlösen. Die Anzahl der Treuepunkte, die Sie gegen einen Wertgutschein einlösen, werden Ihnen von Ihrem Treuepunkte-Konto abgezogen. Die Umwandlung der Treuepunkte in Wertgutscheine muss innerhalb von 12 Monaten nach Gutschrift der Treuepunkte erfolgen.

3.4. Verfall der Treuepunkte
Die Treuepunkte gelten 12 Monate ab Bestelldatum der Ware. Die innerhalb dieses Zeitraums nicht umgewandelten Treuepunkte verfallen und können weder erstattet, gutgeschrieben, übertrage noch ausbezahlt werden.

4. Kündigung / Beendigung der Teilnahme

Kündigung durch den Teilnehmer (Kunden)
Der Kunde kann die Teilnahme am Treuepunkte­programm jederzeit ohne Einhaltung einer Frist beenden. Noch nicht eingelöste / umgewandelte Treuepunkte verfallen in diesem Fall ersatzlos. Die Kündigung muss schriftlich erfolgen.

Kündigung durch die Ramirez Handels Ges.m.b.H
Eine Kündigung gegenüber einzelnen Teilnehmern (Kunden) durch Ramirez Handels GmbH ist unter Einhaltung einer zweiwöchigen Frist jederzeit möglich. Eine außerordentliche Kündigung aus wichtigem Grund bleibt jederzeit ohne Einhaltung einer Kündigungsfrist möglich.

5. Beendigung des Treuepunkte­programms
Die Ramirez Handels Ges.m.b.H. behält sich das Recht vor, das Treuepunkteprogramm jederzeit zu beenden oder durch ein anderes Programm zu ersetzen. Noch offene Treuepunkte können bis zu ihrer Gültigkeit in Wertgutscheine umgewandelt und eingelöst werden. Eine Barablöse ist nicht möglich. Schadenersatzansprüche von Teilnehmern gegenüber der Ramirez Handels Ges.m.b.H. sind ausgeschlossen.

6. Änderung der Teilnahme­bedingungen
Die Ramirez Handels Ges.m.b.H. behält sich das Recht vor, die Teilnahmebedingungen des Treuepunkte­programms jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu ändern bzw. zu ergänzen, insbesondere zur Verbesserung der Abwicklung, Erweiterung der Kundenvorteile oder zur Unterbindung von Missbrauch. Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der Teilnahme­bedingungen werden durch Veröffentlichung auf unserer Website (mexhaud.de) gekannt gegeben. Widerspricht der Teilnehmer nicht schriftlich gegenüber der Ramirez Handels Ges.m.b.H., gelten die Änderungen als genehmigt. Als Genehmigung gilt auch, wenn der Teilnehmer sich nach Erhalt der geänderten Bedingungen neue Treuepunkte gutschreiben lässt. Im Falle des Widerspruchs wird die Teilnahme an dem Treuepunkteprogramm beendet und es treten die Folgen der Kündigung (Punkt 4) durch den Teilnehmer ein.

7. Datenschutz
Die im Rahmen des Treuepunkte­programms erlangten persönlichen und umsatzbezogenen Daten werden von der Mexhaus Ges.m.b.H. unter Beachtung der jeweils gültigen gesetzlichen Datenschutzbestimmungen zum Zwecke der Abwicklung des Treuepunkteprogramms elektronisch gespeichert und genutzt. Bei der Teilnahme am Treuepunkteprogramm werden diejenigen Daten, welche für die Gutschrift der Treuepunkte und die Verwaltung Ihres Treuepunkte-Kontos benötigen werden, erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt. Hierbei handelt es sich um Kundennummer sowie Datum, Gegenstand und Wert der Einkäufe. Eine werbliche Nutzung der Daten erfolgt nur im gesetzlich zulässigen Umfang, z.B. für eine Werbung per Briefpost. Es kann einer werblichen Nutzung der Daten jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden oder eine erteilte Einwilligung in die werbliche Nutzung von Daten z.B. zur Nutzung der Emailadresse für den Email-Newsletter jederzeit widerrufen werden. Weitere Details finden Sie in unserem Datenschutzhinweis.

8. Fragen zum Treuepunkte­programm
Bei Fragen zu unserem Treuepunkteprogramm wenden Sie sich bitte schriftlich oder telefonisch an unseren Kundenservice, der Ihnen gerne Auskunft gibt.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Tostadas fritierte Maistortilla TORTIELY (25 St.) Beutel (MHD 26 FEB 2023)
Tostadas fritierte Maistortilla TORTIELY (25...
Tostadas fritierte Maistortilla TORTIELY(25 pzas) Beutel. Mais-Tostadas aus Nixtamal, was sie in Knusprigkeit und Widerstandsfähigkeit unvergleichlich macht. Ideal zu allen Arten von Gerichten wie Pozole, Tostadas mit Meeresfrüchten,...
Inhalt 0.43 kg (11,60 € * / 1 kg)
4,99 € * 5,98 € *
P
für
150
Punkte
(noch 150 Punkte)
Set Party Pack Nr.1
Set Party Pack Nr.1
Traditionelle mexikanische scharfe Süßigkeiten Set, 32 Stück. Das mexikanische Süßigkeiten Set es ein Design vom Mexhaus Deutschland. Alle Süßigkeiten wurden in Mexiko hergestellt. Das Set enthält eine schöne dekorative Box und 32...
Inhalt 0.28 kg (71,39 € * / 1 kg)
19,99 € * 24,87 € *
P
für
200
Punkte
(noch 200 Punkte)
Tequila Jarana Reposado 100% Agave 35% vol. 700 ml
Tequila Jarana Reposado 100% Agave 35% vol. 700 ml
Tequila Jarana Reposado 100% Agave 35% vol. 700 ml Ein 100%iger Agaven Tequila mit einem fruchtig-zitronigem und intensiv-w ü rzigen Geschmack. Der goldene Tequila Jarana Reposado wird 3-4 Monate in Wei ß eichenf ä ssern gelagert...
Inhalt 0.7 Liter (35,70 € * / 1 Liter)
24,99 € *
P
für
250
Punkte
(noch 250 Punkte)